IF: Frozen – Updated

Frozen

So here is my updated, digital version of my earlier IF Entry.  I think this turned out MUCH better.  It could use a little more work, but I wanted to slip it in under the Illustration Friday deadline.  I’m learning a lot about my style, how I work, and how to best use Photoshop to my advantage.  I’ll probably take some more time and get this one to a more finished level eventually.   Feel free to compare and contrast!

One thought on “IF: Frozen – Updated

Leave a Reply

