Journal 11-15

11-15-2009

11-15-2009

 

First, I would like to thank all of the people who commented on my “Unbalanced” illustration – the support was much appreciated.  It also really clarified some things for me in terms of my own work and what I would like to be doing.

Here are a couple more journal pages. I haven’t been drawing in it as much as I had planned, but I’m still drawing almost everyday.  I have a tendency to keep several sketchbooks and sometimes I have an idea for sketch that will turn into a final piece so I don’t start it in my Moleskine.  Hope you enjoy them – I turned the second page on its side so you can check out the drawing without having to turn your head.

 

Leave a Reply

