Christmas is coming…

 

Since everyone else seems to be in the Christmas spirit already, I decided to jump on the bandwagon with this little design.  Walking to the train from work one night I saw lights that a business had put on the tree outside of the building and I was inspired.  Designs like this are unusual for me, but right now I’m open to whatever wants to come spilling out of my head!  I would love to use this as a Christmas card – if only I sent out Christmas cards.  I’m the worst at correspondence because holidays always seem to sneak up on me.  Buying thoughtful gifts on time is the best I can do right now.  Maybe next year when I’ll be an old married lady I’ll design a card for me and the hubby. 

Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

