IF: Perspective

Here is my entry for Illustration Friday this week. Even the cutest, fluffiest creatures can be terrifying depending on your perspective!

I was a little ill this weekend, so I took the opportunity to rest up and get some more digital painting practice in.  It’s working for me so far and I’m pretty confident that I will be coloring most of my work this way in the future.  I also wanted to practice doing a little chick because my “Hatch” drawing is still in progress and I was curious to see how the chick would come out digitally.

16 thoughts on “IF: Perspective

  1. Hey Michelle! It’s wonny1o9 from twitter… I love your style, and the cute adorable chick is frightening once you switch positions! looking forward to more of your stuff! =)

Leave a Reply

