I’m Back!

So, after weeks of blogging silence, I’m back and can now officially call myself Mrs. Michelle Kondrich! My new husband and I jetted off to Greece for a week and had an amazing time. We stayed in beautiful hotels and everywhere we turned we had incredible views of the sea and other islands. We also had some of the best seafood we’ve ever had. If you’re ever in Santorini, look up La Maison for delicious caramelized octopus or Ambrosia for great service, a great view and great food.

With the wedding planning behind me, I’ve hit the ground running with work on two different children’s book projects as well as some other personal work. I hope to have some things to share very soon. We still have to plan our move to Denver this summer, but after such a wonderful vacation I feel recharged (aside from the jet lag) and ready to focus on my work and where I want my career to go.

Thanks for reading and I plan to be much more active on the blog in the coming weeks. Oh! And my piece, Metal Menagerie, is currently featured on the Society6 Shop! It is available for sale as a print and as a T-shirt!

One thought on “I’m Back!

Leave a Reply

