Moo Business Cards!

 

Last week I ordered a sample pack of business cards from Moo and I received them yesterday. They look FANTASTIC! And these were just the samples! I didn’t adjust any of the images specifically for the postcard which is why some of them are cropped funny. I think I’m going to order both business cards and postcards of all but the one on the bottom left. I’m so amazed at the quality and I would highly recommend them based solely on the sample pack. I’d love to hear which ones you love (or hate).

One thought on “Moo Business Cards!

  1. Ha, I just received my MOO cards this week after TWO foul ups on their end. It’s hard to be angry at them though, they have a great attitude to customer care. You should try the mini cards too

Leave a Reply

