Postcard Giveaway!

My shiny new postcards and business cards from Moo.com have finally arrived! In celebration I will be giving away a postcard and business card of the winner’s choice.

I need your help. I want to know how you view my work and how you would describe it. To be entered, comment on this blog post with 3 words you would use to describe my work. It can be 3 unrelated words, a phrase, or a whole sentence if you’re feeling extra descriptive!

The winner will be chosen at random from the comments below. The giveaway ends tomorrow, June 8th, at 12pm EST. Good luck and thank you!

 

***UPDATE

And the winner is Mikayla! Congratulations!

And thank you all so much for participating. I hope to do more giveaways in the future and possibly include original artwork.

 

12 thoughts on “Postcard Giveaway!

  1. funny – interesting – differenti really like your pen & ink drawings!!I have Moo postcards and businesscards also, you want to trade perhaps?greetings wendy

  2. Thanks so much Michelle! I would love to have your monkey drawing! He is so cute. 🙂 Thanks again and I await more of your creativity!

Leave a Reply

