Editorial Illustration for The Deli Magazine

My first published editorial illustration is out now! The latest issue of The Deli Magazine – NYC is in stores as we speak! Above is how they laid out the article with the illustration and below is a detail of the illustration. The issue will be available for download on their website and you can also find it in NYC at the following locations:

Williamsburg – Sound Fix Records, Beacon’s Closet, South Side Guitars

LES – Pianos, Cake Shop, Ludlow Guitars

East Village – Other Music
Grab yourself a copy! They are sending me copies so as soon as I have them I’ll post a picture of what the printed illustration looks like. I’m so excited about how it turned out and they have my name and website displayed prominently which I really appreciate. You can also download the PDF version of the issue here. They were a breeze to work with and I hope to get the chance to work with them again in the future.
A few of my latest projects have come to a close so if you’re looking for some great illustration, I’m available for hire!
One thought on “Editorial Illustration for The Deli Magazine

Leave a Reply

