New Series

Over the course of the last few months I have been working with a campaign, called The Mayor Project out of Colorado Springs, to help elect a full-time mayor (which they don’t currently have). The art director wanted simple, iconic images but they liked my black and white hatching work so they wanted me to add my own edge. These are definitely outside of my normal work, but it was fun to work on something completely different. I would be happy to do more projects like this. Below is an example of the hand-outs that were created using these pieces.

Leave a Reply

