Sketchbook Month – Day 8

Here is my sketch for Sketchbook Month Day 8. I’m working on my piece for Society6‘s Superheroes collaboration and this is the original sketch. I hope to have it completed tomorrow.

I would also like to announce that I now have a gallery over at Imagekind. I have prints for sale at Society6 but I think they only reach a limited audience, so I want to have a place to collect everything I have available. Check it out! I’ll be adding more work in the near future, but I wanted to get it up and running.

One thought on “Sketchbook Month – Day 8

  1. Pingback: Day 8 – Michelle Kondrich |

Leave a Reply

