Sketchbook Month – Days 22 & 23

Here are a few little character sketches I did and below is the first character cuddling with a polar bear.

 

Doing a sketch a day has been harder than I expected! I do so much drawing that’s not just for fun that it’s difficult sometimes to make my brain relax and just draw random stuff. This should prove to be a good exercise and hopefully I’ll keep up the habit as much as I can.

Currently, I’m finishing up the skate deck I’ve been working on, finishing up an illustration for the Village Voice (yay!), and working on a few personal projects. Also, you can now find my work over at Creative Boom in their LookBook.

2 thoughts on “Sketchbook Month – Days 22 & 23

  1. Pingback: Day 22 – Michelle Kondrich |

  2. Pingback: Day 23 – Michelle Kondrich |

Leave a Reply

