Illustration for HOW Magazine

Editorial-Illustration-How-Umbrella

 

This is shaping up to be a pretty great week for me. Along with the Village Voice piece, I was also asked to create an illustration for a business article entitled “Are You Covered?” for HOW Magazine. The art director, Bridgid McCarren, was great to work with. I had more freedom than I’ve had with other illustrations and I’m thrilled with how it came out.

I’m also using this piece on my new postcards, which I post photos of tomorrow.

One thought on “Illustration for HOW Magazine

Leave a Reply

