“The Detention” Main Character & comic process

 

 

Today I finished the first draft of my new spooky, all-ages comic that I’m creating over at Illopond.com. You can check out my process so far here. Obviously, I’ve got lots of people to help critique the work as I go, but if you check out the process and have any suggestions for me, please come back and let me know! This is my first longer form comic, so I have lots to learn. You can see some of the other characters here.

One thought on ““The Detention” Main Character & comic process

  1. Pingback: My First Picture Book: Fly Danny, Fly | Michelle Kondrich Illustration

Leave a Reply

