Tae Kwon Do Spot Illustrations

This week I decided to focus on creating some new work for my Children’s portfolio. I had done a sketch of a little girl bowing to a Tae Kwon Do instructor and decided to run with it. Below are the 3 spot illustrations I created as well as my sketches so you can get a feel for where I start versus where I end up!

 

Tae-Kwon-Do-Bow-Michelle-Kondrich

 

 

 

 

Tae-Kwon-Do-Group-Michelle-Kondrich

 

 

 

 

Tae-Kwon-Do-Spar-Michelle-Kondrich

 

One thought on “Tae Kwon Do Spot Illustrations

Leave a Reply

