Illustrated Profile Pictures

Sorry the blog has been slow lately. I’ve been working fast and furiously to finish up my comic for the next Illopond anthology. Here is a tiny peek at how it’s going.

 

Detention-Boo-Anthology-Illopond-Comic

 

Thanks to an invite from Eric Orchard, I recently joined Google+. He started offering his artistic services in the form of illustrated profile pictures. With his blessing (so I don’t step on any toes), I have decided to offer the same service. For $50 I will illustrate a simple portrait for use as a profile picture on all of your social media networks. I will do them in a style like the image below (with less detailed backgrounds) and will change something if you aren’t happy with it.

 

Suburban-Chix-Portrait

In addition, I can create a square, illustrate picture frame around a photo for $30 if you want something unique but still prefer using a photo. Get in touch with me here if you are interested!

Michelle-Kondrich-Frame-Photo-Greece

Leave a Reply

