Illustrated Truffles – New Promo Mailers

These yummy postcards and business cards showed up at my door yesterday! I’m still waiting on envelopes to start putting my mailing together, but I’m so excited to get them out. This is the first time I designed the artwork specifically as a promotional mailer and I am very proud of the results.

 

illustration-truffles-michelle-kondrich-promotion-chocolate

 

illustration-truffles-michelle-kondrich-promotion-chocolate

And yes, those are real chocolate fingerprints that I made myself. Sometimes you have to suffer for your art.

4 thoughts on “Illustrated Truffles – New Promo Mailers

  1. Hey, yesterday I was just looking for promo cards of illustrators and I couldn’t find a lot. Now I see this on your blog… Cool.Love the round corners. How many did you sent out? I heard on a podcast that other illustrators send out 100 cards every 3 or 4 months. I’m just wondering how many I’m going to send…

Leave a Reply

