Christmas in Texas! New Editorial Illustration

Texas-Christmas-Santa-Carriage-Desert-Michelle-Kondrich-Illustration

This piece was created for someone who wanted to announce to their clients that their business had moved to Texas. I’ve been playing with a new style of working and I’m thrilled with how this came out. Be prepared to see more work like this in the future!

Today I was informed that my new, custom, standing desk is complete. It’s in my hometown in Nebraska so I won’t be able to pick it up for a couple of weeks, but if I get a photo of it in advance I’ll share. I’m going to be working with the carpenter to either offer the desk for sale through him and/or offer a PDF how-to guide to building your own. And I’ll be sure to post a review once I’ve worked with it for a little while.

Happy Holidays everyone!

This piece is available as a print from Society6 if you’re interested!

Leave a Reply

