Opportunities Everywhere

Bluefin-Tuna-Overfishing-Michelle-Kondrich-editorial-Illustration

The blog has been very slow this month, and I apologize. It’s not without good reason. I’ve been fortunate enough to have many opportunities present themselves, one of which will be a big announcement next week. An announcement that I’ll need a little help with from you.

Along with my normal illustration work – one for the Earth Island Journal coming out next week – I am working on a  book proposal. I don’t want to say too much at this point – it’s still in its infancy – but I’m working with a wonderful author, Jon Reiner, whose book The Man Who Couldn’t Eat I highly recommend. I believe it comes out on paperback on June 5th.

All of this leaves me with very little in the way of illustration to share here but I will continue to keep you updated and post new work whenever I can.

2 thoughts on “Opportunities Everywhere

Leave a Reply

