Help Send Me to Tuscany with DaVinci Wines!

DaVinci-Wines-Logo

I have some really great news. I have been chosen as a Fan’s Choice Finalist for the DaVinci Wines Storyteller Experience! If I am chosen as a winner I will be spending seven days in Tuscany to experience the people and the place behind DaVinci wines.

By choosing to click and read this blog post, you confirm you are of legal drinking age in the country where this site is accessed.

This is where I need your help! Voting for the Fan’s Choice Storyteller begins today and will run through June 15th. Please visit their Facebook page and vote for me!

You can vote once a day up until the end of the voting period. I apologize in advance because this means that I’ll probably be a bit annoying for the next couple of weeks so you don’t forget. 😉

There are some states that are ineligible for voting, but even if you aren’t able to vote, if you would help me spread the word I would be eternally grateful!

If chosen, I will be using my visual art skills to document my experience and sharing it via social media. Upon return, maybe I will be able to do a giveaway of some of the original artwork I create based on the experience as a thank you to you all.

Leave a Reply

