You Did It! I’m a DaVinci Storyteller!

DaVinci-Wines-Logo

DaVinci-Storyteller-Fan's-Choice

 

By choosing to click and read this blog post, you confirm you are of legal drinking age in the country where this site is accessed.

 

 

Today, DaVicni Wine announced the winner of the Fan’s Choice Finalist voting for their Storyteller Experience and I won! And it’s all thanks to you. I don’t have numbers, but I was told that the winner was quite clear so a MASSIVE thanks to all who voted and to those who tried (but couldn’t). And an especially HUGE thanks to those that managed to vote daily – or almost daily.

I am absolutely blown away by everyone’s support and I can’t wait to share my experience with you. I believe I will be traveling the last week of July, but I don’t have much in the way of details just yet. I do know that I will be spending a week in Vinci, Italy learning about the people and the place that DaVinci Wine originates.

They haven’t made an announcement on their page yet, but if the link above doesn’t work you can visit their page and click on the Storyteller Experience and see the other three Storytellers that I will be traveling with.

I don’t know how to say it louder or passionately but:

THANK YOU! 

Leave a Reply

