DaVinci Wine Storyteller: Brunello di Montalcino

Brunello-Montalcino-Kondrich-Tuscany-DaVinci-Wine-Storyteller-Illustration

Many of you have been waiting very patiently for me to reveal the work that I did in response to my Davinci Wine Storyteller Experience. Well, I’m going to be a bit of a tease – here is the first of three watercolor paintings. Although, you don’t have to be too much of a detective to discover the other two.

By choosing to click and read this blog post, you confirm you are of legal drinking age in the country where this site is accessed.

This painting depicts one of the barrels at Davinci’s winery in Montalcino where they produce the Brunello di Montalcino (one of my favorites that DaVinci makes). You can find photos of my experience from that day here.

This painting and others from my experience will be available shortly as prints from Society6 and the original paintings are for sale in my shop.

One thought on “DaVinci Wine Storyteller: Brunello di Montalcino

  1. Pingback: DaVinci Wine Storyteller: Cannoli and Zio | Denver Illustrator Michelle Kondrich

Leave a Reply

