Whiteboard Video Illustration for Ricoh USA

Ricoh USA Digital Imaging Services Whiteboard Illustration from Michelle Kondrich on Vimeo.

 

Late last year I was hired by Words at Work to illustrate a whiteboard video for Ricoh USA’s Digital Imaging Services. The more of this type of work I do, the more I enjoy it. I love the storyboard process, the video shoot, and seeing the final product come together. These videos lend themselves to somewhat dry subject matter and are great for Business to Business communications but they are also great for complex TED talks and can liven up process descriptions.

The folks at Words at Work flew me to Minneapolis for the shoot and they were just wonderful to work with and I would jump at the chance to do it again.

For those that are interested in this type of thing but might not have the time or the budget for a full video shoot, I am also able to make some very simple animation that mimics whiteboard videos. Get in touch if you’d like to work on one together.

I would also like to announce that I have a new print shop in addition to the shop where I sell my original paintings. I now have a limited selection of high quality giclee prints up at Inprnt.com. If there is anything you would like a print of that you don’t see in the shop (or that you would like a larger print of) let me know and I will get it up as quickly as I can.

illustration-watercolor-painting-cooking-secret-recipe-light-grey-art-lab-kondrich

Leave a Reply

