Recipe Comic For Cooking Up Comics

 I was thrilled when Alisa Harris over at Cooking Up Comics asked if I would like to contribute a guest recipe to her blog. The recipe went up early this morning and now I can finally share it with you!

Alisa’s blog is an all vegetarian (often vegan) recipe comic blog and she has been posting comics of her own for some time now. They are always fun recipes and I encourage you to check out the rest of them.

I loved creating this recipe comic and I hope to do more of them in the future. Illustrating food is something I really enjoy so for any of you out there that have a food project you need illustrated, let me know!

Tahini-Kale-Curry-Rice-Recipe-Comic-Illustration-Michelle-Kondrich-Watercolor

One thought on “Recipe Comic For Cooking Up Comics

  1. Pingback: Recetas-cómic de Michelle Kondrich | 4Brains

Leave a Reply

